我们助您
增长业务

/ 关于捷成工业
捷成工业销售与服务是一家值得信赖的战略合作伙伴,为亚洲区的本地、全球B2B企业及中小企业提供业务增长服务。

作为创立于1895年的家族企业-捷成集团的一部分,我们是国外和本地合作伙伴值得信赖的合作伙伴和顾问,为整个价值链提供优质技术和创新的解决方案:企业管理服务,客户关系管理,产品生命周期管理和供应链管理。

/ 核心理念

我们的愿景

不断提供可持续和多元化的解决方案以促进工业增长,成为亚洲最值得信赖和认可的商业伙伴。

我们的战略

我们追求反映在质量和投资回报率(ROI)上的可持续增长和互利共赢。我们将重心放在与自然、电子化、智能相结合的绿色、清洁、幸福健康上,以提高效率、效益,从而促进我们的合作伙伴、客户和客户的客户的业务增长和生产力的提高。

/ 业务合作

与您并肩同行创造机遇

捷成工业销售与服务部从贸易和分销商一路走来,已经变革成为我们合作伙伴塑造品牌的品牌建造商、向众多工业领域提供专业服务的服务供应商以及各种不同业务模式的战略合作伙伴。例如基于项目的合作或合资企业设立方面合作。

/ 业务单位

为您的业务创造更高价值

为了配合您的业务特定要求并为我们的合作伙伴提供服务,我们组成不同的业务单位照顾不同行业需要:

销售与服务

捷成工业销售与服务部,隶属于捷成工业,是本地和全球B2B企业值得信赖的战略合作和业务增长服务伙伴,为市场提供优质技术和创新的解决方案。我们与合作伙伴携手合作,通过三大业务:自动化设备与服务,建筑产品和影视及广电方案,提供定制化产品与服务,为客户和小区创造共享价值,并致力于不断改善福祉与环境的可持续发展。

了解更多>

自动化设备与服务

建筑产品

影视及广电方案

特种原料

天津滨海捷成专类化工有限公司是由捷成捷信集团和捷成集团共同投资成立的合资公司。它在大中华区食品配料和专业化工原料领域开展业务数十年,成绩斐然。天津滨海捷成专类化工有限公司为中国的食品和化工行业客户提供创新的高质量产品和技术解决方案,同时也为客户和业务合作伙伴提供法律监管、品牌建设、进出口、市场洞察,和供应链管理等方面的专业服务。两家股东公司在东南亚和大中华区均拥有强大业务网络、深度市场信息和洞察,以及经验丰富的专业业务团队,有效协助我们的客户和合作伙伴开拓新市场,并与业内重点企业建立联系,助力业务增长。

了解更多

汽车技术解决方案

作为大中华地区汽车零部件本地化生产的专家,汽车技术解决方案事业部的创新技术深受业界信赖。超越传统的代理商采购模式,我们与国外领先的技术品牌企业建立合资企业,将世界一流的汽车零部件进行本地化生产和销售。

伴随着汽车行业电动化、网联化、智能化、共享化的新趋势,汽车技术解决方案事业部也抓住相关发展机会, 进入新的领域。我们专注创新技术和产品,并与一些具有创新能力和发展潜力的企业进行合作。

秉承”立足中国、服务中国”的理念,汽车技术解决方案事业部将与合作伙伴们一起共创更美好的未来出行。

请与团队联系了解更多:
黄伟先生
TerryHuang@jebsen.com
Enquiry: 86 21 23064909

自动化设备与服务

自动化设备与服务团队拥有40多年的行业专业知识和市场见解,从机械设备供应商发展成为大中华地区客户提供工业自动化和优化,3D打印技术以及数字化和工程服务的一站式集成工程解决方案供应商。在经验丰富的工程师组成的专业团队的支持下,该团队为客户提供个性化的快速解决方案,以优化生产力和生产质量,以保持竞争优势,同时减少其环境影响。

建筑产品

作为一站式的解决方案供应商,捷成建筑产品提供来自于全球各地多个高端品牌的建筑产品。团队还为工程项目的每个阶段增加附加价值,涵盖从设计方案、技术支持、安装与项目管理等。捷成建筑产品通过提供具有行业认证的优质服务和产品,让项目的技术、商业与环境效益最大化,并通过促进福祉和环境可持续性为整个社区创造共享价值。

电影与广电方案

作为亚洲及中国电影与广电行业的领先供应商, 拥有超过60年丰富经验,电影及广电方案团队JCineCast服务于从终端用户和经销商多元化的客户群,包括制作公司,租赁公司和电视台等。为满足其不同的需求,我们提供通过多渠道的分销渠道,以共享的优质的多品牌组合与技术解决方案。团队在北京和上海均提供影视技术中心以强化维修的解决方案。该中心工程师均通过厂商认证和专业培训,为镜头和影视设备提供原厂等级的维修和保养服务。

/ 历史

成长的故事

捷成集团的历史可追溯至 1895 年,当时捷成集团的创始人 Jacob Jebsen 和 Heinrich Jessen 首次踏上中国,共同建立了公司。捷成集团首先在工业领域开展了大规模的贸易活动,并以此为基础发展了多项业务。

WE GROW
YOUR BUSINESS

/ About Jebsen Industrial

Jebsen Industrial Distribution & Services is the trusted strategic partner and business growth services provider to local and global B2B businesses and SMEs across Asia. As part of the family-owned Jebsen Group founded in 1895, we serve as a trusted partner, advisor and consultant to both foreign and local partners, delivering premium technology and dynamic solutions along the entire value chain: Business Management, Customer Relationship Management, Product Lifecycle Management and Supply Chain Management.

/ Vision & Strategy

Our Vision

To be the most trusted and recognised business partner for Asia delivering dynamic and sustainable B2B solutions.

Our Strategy

We go for sustainable growth and mutual success reflected in quality and Return On Investment (ROI).

/ Partner with Us

A partner to grow your opportunities

Valuable and trusted partner with diversified business cooperation models Jebsen Industrial has come a long way from the trade and distribution roots. We have transformed ourselves into a brand builder for our partners and a professional service provider to the many industry sectors that we serve, as well as a strategic partner of different business models. CONTACT US now for possible business cooperation.

/ Our Businesses

Value for your specific business

To address your needs and specific requirement and serve the delivery of our business partners’ industries, we are organised into different business lines:

DISTRIBUTION & SERVICES

Distribution & Services, as part of Jebsen Industrial, serves as trusted strategic partner and business growth service provider to local and global B2B businesses across Asia, delivering best in class premium technology and dynamic solutions to the market. We work alongside with our partners to create shared value for our customers and the community by offering customised products and services, as well as promoting wellbeing and environmental sustainability solutions through three business lines: Automation & Services, Building Products and Cinematic & Broadcasting Solutions.

Discover More >

Automation & Services

Building Products 

Cinematic & Broadcasting Solutions

INGREDIENTS

Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients China unites the expertise of two sister groups Jebsen & Jessen and Jebsen Group in a 50:50 joint venture. Building on decades of experience and an extensive network in the Greater China region, JJIC supports local customers in consumer and chemical industries with high quality ingredients solutions and services. In addition to a strategic network of offices and warehouses across China, including Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Hong Kong, clients also benefit from an extensive support and innovation laboratory infrastructure in Southeast Asia. With experienced regulatory affairs, in-depth market knowledge and a world-class supply chain, access to Asia’s markets has never been easier.

Discover More

MOBILITY

Powered by trust and driven by innovation, the Mobility Solutions division of Jebsen Industrial is an automotive localization expert in Greater China. Going beyond the traditional role of a distribution agent, we partner foreign technology owners in joint ventures to manufacture and market world-class auto components locally.

Meanwhile coincide with the new trend of electrification, connectivity, intelligence and sharing, we gain access into new areas and capture opportunities in relation to the development of autonomous vehicles worldwide. We focus on innovative technologies and products, and make a selection of projects, people and enterprises with innovative ability and outstanding achievements.

Adheres to the motto: “In China for China”, we work alongside with our partners to build a better future of travel.

Talk to our team to learn more:
Mr. Terry Huang
TerryHuang@jebsen.com
Enquiry: 86 21 23064909

AUTOMATION & SERVICES

Automation & Services team has over 40 years of industrial expertise and market insights having developed from a machinery and equipment supplier to a one-stop solution provider for integrated engineering solutions in industrial automation & optimisation, 3D printing technology as well as digitalisation & engineering services in Greater China. Backed by a professional team of experienced engineers, the team delivers individualised and rapid solutions for customers to optimise productivity and production quality in order to keep a competitive edge, while reducing their environmental footprint.

 

3D Printing

Building & Construction

Industrial Manufacturing

Mechanical Handling

BUILDING PRODUCTS

As a one-stop solutions provider, Building Products team offers an integrated suite of decorative and architectural building products sourced from a global network of premium brands. It also adds value to every stage of a project, from design solutions and technical support to installation and project management. By offering quality services and products with industry accredited certifications, Jebsen Building Products maximises technological, commercial, brand, and environmental benefits for all its stakeholders, as well as creates shared value for the community as a whole by promoting wellbeing and environmental sustainability.

 

Building & Construction

CINEMATIC & BROADCASTING SOLUTIONS

As a leading solutions provider for the film and broadcasting industry in Greater China and Asia for over 60 years, Cinematic & Broadcasting Solutions team JCineCast serves a diverse customer segment ranging from end-users and resellers to production companies, rental houses and television stations. To meet their different needs, we offer a multi-brand portfolio of high quality and technically superior cine & broadcasting solutions that is shared through a multi-channel distribution approach. The JCineCare Service Centre was established in Beijing and Shanghai to strengthen the business line’s after-sales solutions. The centre is home to a team of expert technicians who are certified and highly skilled factory trained to conduct repair and maintenance services on the lenses and equipment.

 

Cinematic & Broadcasting

/ History

A growth story

The history of the Jebsen Group traces back to 1895 when co-founders Jacob Jebsen and Heinrich Jessen first stepped foot in China and established the company. The Group’s diverse businesses today have its roots in the industrial sector, where it found its first major trading activity.