/ 合作品牌

MHE-Demag

MHE-Demag 成立于 1972 年,是一家物料搬运公司。MHE-Demag 致力于设计、制造并维护各种工业起重机和吊车、仓储设备,例如升降式装卸车和码头平整机、高空作业平台,高空安全作业用建筑维护装置、紧凑型建筑设备,以及自动泊车系统。

总部位于新加坡的 MHE-Demag 已通过 ISO9001、EHS 14001 和 OHSAS 18001 国际质量认证。MHE-Demag 工厂生产的产品均具有最高质量保证,并获得多家当地知名公司的信任。

MHE-Demag 可面向一般制造业到航空航天的广泛行业量身定制解决方案,涵盖了广泛的客户群。 迄今为止,集团已在东南亚及其他地区建造了超过 26,000 台工业起重机,20,000 座码头仓库平整机,2,000 多个建筑维护系统以及200 个拥有 6,000 多个停车位的停车场,

捷成工业在香港、澳门和中国大陆针对 MHE-Demag 提供全面的工程咨询和售后支持。

产品

/ Brands

MHE-Demag

Established since 1972, MHE-Demag is the name for material handling. MHE-Demag engineers, manufactures and maintains a comprehensive range of industrial cranes and hoists, warehousing equipment such as lift trucks and dock levellers, aerial work platforms, building maintenance units for safe working at heights, compact construction equipment, as well as automated car parking systems.

Headquartered in Singapore, MHE-Demag is accredited to internationally recognized quality certifications, ISO 9001, EHS 14001 and OHSAS 18001. Products manufactured at MHE-Demag facilities are guaranteed to the highest quality and trusted by several local well-known companies.

MHE-Demag customised solutions serve a wide range of industries from general manufacturing to aerospace, covering a broad customer base. To date, the Group has built over 26,000 industrial cranes, 20,000 dock levellers for warehouses, more than 2,000 building maintenance systems and 200 car parks with more than 6,000 bays in South East Asia and beyond.

Jebsen Industrial provides full engineering consultancy and after-sales support for MHE-Demag in Hong Kong, Macau, and China.

Products