/ 合作品牌

斯坦尼康(STEADICAM)

毋容置疑的斯坦尼康® 技术

自 1976 年摄影家格莱特·布朗发明了Steadicam以来,它的摄影稳定系统便成为电影制作界的最重要工具之一。从机械上把操作员的动作与摄影机分离,这使得操作员在进行灵活操作的同时,又保证拍摄画面的连贯流畅。

Tiffen 公司现在对该技术进行了进一步的发展。70 多年来Tiffen公司一直是滤色镜的主要制造商。为满足影视行业的需求,Tiffen 公司现销售全套高端的Steadicam品牌产品。

自 1996 年以来,Steadicam技术由捷成工业引进大中华地区,捷成工业是该地区影视行业的先驱,把自身的地区优势与合作伙伴的先进技术结合起来。我们致力于为您提供最优质的咨询服务、最过硬的设备、最全面的技术支持和专业的维护知识。

产品

/ Brands

Steadicam

Indispensible Steadicam® Technology

Since its invention in 1976 by cameraman Garrett Brown, the Steadicam® camera stabilizing system has become one of the most important tools in the filmmaking world. Mechanically isolating the camera from the operator’s movement, it allows steady footage with fluid motion and the flexibility of handheld work.

The technology is now being developed by Tiffen, a leading manufacturer and supplier of photographic filters and lens accessories for over 70 years. Tiffen offers a complete line of new state-of-the-art Steadicam models to meet the needs of the film and video industry.

The Steadicam technology has been available in Greater China from Jebsen Industrial since 1996. The region’s film and theatre technology pioneer, Jebsen Industrial combines unrivalled local experience with deep knowledge of cutting-edge global technologies. We are committed to providing you with the best quality consulting services, equipment, and support and maintenance expertise.

Products